Caballa Relics Explorer

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 73 posts
  • LocationNew Jersey
  • IGN:?
  • Class:?
  • Level:?

Hello, I graduated college and have more free time now. I just came back to the game. How do I reach mod and admin for account recovery issues?

apostatte

apostatte

Selfie Queen 2014

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • IGN:Misguided
  • Class:Fake Happy

dont waste ur time :)

• Elkie and crossflavor like this

When this repetition ends behind the window shades
A semi-conscious sorrow sleeping in the bed I've made
That most unrestful bed, that most original of sins
And you'll say that's what I get when I let ambition win again

D7jon

D7jon

Coral Beach Adventurer

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts

fr don't waste your time, just start over 

crossflavor

crossflavor

• Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • IGN:MokaMokaMoka
  • Class:Thief Master

LOL good advice. Makes me wonder how i was able to keep my account from 2015 intact and came back to play 2022  :wacko:

• izF4TE likes this

HirotoSenpai

HirotoSenpai

General Moderator

• Moderators
  • 1192 posts
  • LocationBrazil
  • IGN:HirotoSenpai
  • Level:400

Hello F4te. 

Right now mizzzo is away due to real life subjects. You can send @Aran a DM on discord ( Aran#2165) or here in forum and she will help you as soon as possible. 

Please be sure to provide as much information as possible for that. The staff will not help you if you know only the character name for example. 

Just a reminder due to the comments i've seen above:

I don't have to say that the staff has a life out of the game. So yeah. It may take some time 'cause of it. Staff members don't live only for the game.

• izF4TE likes this

unknown.png

Sarada / lHero lKlaus / Ayuli / Hiroto Katheryne Vince / WhiteAngel Sinon

D7jon

D7jon

Coral Beach Adventurer

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts