• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 117 posts
  • LocationCanada
  • IGN:Mionette / Aeriseth
  • Class:Soul Master / Witch

Bannercopy.png

Welcome & hello people of rTO!   

I'm Mionette, and I love doing photoshop edits [ I hope I dont go to jail tho. :unsure: Lol ]

Mostly I'm doing stuffs exclusively from the 2 games i love the most: Trickster and Ragnarok online.

This is just a hobby, I'm not a pro and not that very much knowledgeable in PS but I can work my way through it.

I thought why not share "my art" [or whatever it's called coz images that Im using images that isnt really mine xD]

to others [well, aside from my guildies] and make a small profit out of it. :wub: 

Here are some of my samples that I did recently and the past 4-5 (?) years. Mostly are for sigs / banners.

Ragnarok Sprites ( mostly my characters ):

Ashenvalestrokeshadow.pngAbyss.png

babyavysigcopy.png

Trickster Online Sprites:

SoqO64d.pngMrPriest02.png

76ymn7N.pngTEqgT3O.png

More of Trickster PS edits here ---> http://babyxiongmao316.tumblr.com/ 
[Thanks to Astroblitz guildies who served as my guinea pigs  :lol: ]

So, yeah. That's about it. Regarding prices, i thought about this way..

a. 1 character [with choice of hat] & any pet / monster / npc(perhaps?) + any script = 3k [ like the one with Mionette ]

b. 1-2 characters [hat] + pet + mobs + any script = 5k [ like Illuminti ]

c. Anything complicated *lol* requests that really requires customization [points at RO images and Mami's & the bunbun] = we can talk things out  :rolleyes:  :lol: 

(If galders, 1k = 3m)

Idk if my prices are reasonable, but yeah, any suggestions would be much welcome.  c; 

Q: Why just hats? Can I also have weapons and shields and head acce etc?

A: It depends on the concept that I can come up if it will fit the whole "scenario", if it does (like adding tainted bunny wand, bunbun shields for cuteness~) then why not!