Nariann

Nariann

Game Advisor

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 813 posts
  • IGN:Cannot be left blank

tumblr_nqib00NmMr1uzn3v5o4_1280.jpg

Please do NOT save account name/password/secure code when you play from a shared computer AND remember to ALWAYS log out after finishing what you wanted on the website. Using shared computer to play this game is very dangerous. Because even if we logged off on website, but we have saved the id & password on the browser, someone using the same computer still can log in to our account because the browser offer id/pw and even secure codes up when we want to log in.

This is a guide about one of the rTO website features: web-compounding. You can only use this feature if you are Member, Super Member or VIP. I will copy-paste some basic information about Maturing Compound from the official wiki so if you are a total newbie you'll understand too. LINK

"Compounding refers to adding additional stats to equipment. Compounding requires a preset amount of an item that can be used for the stat you would like to add. The equipment you want to add the stats to also needs to have one or more slots open, and must accept that kind of stat compounds. After the compounding, the slot will be used.

Also, the item you use for compounding can not be over the equipment's level. For example, the item Copal is for level 50 equipment. This means you can use this for compounding on any item with a level requirement level 50 or above, but nothing lower than it.

When compounding, remember that each compounding item has its own stat range. The formula for compounding is currently unknown, but most believe it is based slightly on the stat LK or DA; however, most would agree it is rather random, based off of real luck."